Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Gardening Club

At the Annual General Meeting on the 25th April 2019 the following officers were elected:-

President: Ruth Everett

Treasurer: Sarah Littlechild

Secretary: Monica Armstrong

Joint Show Secretaries: Jane Wood and Tracey Smythe assisted by Penny Mills and Mandy Ansell

Newsletter Editor: Brian Ansell

Elizabeth Ridley Thomas and Ray Whitewright continue as  committee members.

Retiring programme secretary, Angela Whitlam, was thanked for her enormous contribution to the Club in organising such varied programmes for a number of years and was presented with a plant in appreciation.