Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Rockland St Mary with Hellington Parish Council has seven Councillors, each with their own area of responsibility.  The Parish Council is also served by a District Councillor from South Norfolk Council, a County Councillor from Norfolk County Council, and a Parish Clerk. 


Chair Nikki Stone Chair Nikki Stone
Vice Chair Janet Rogers Vice Chair Janet Rogers

A relatively new Parish Councillor, I’ve lived in Rockland St Mary for almost 4 years and found the village to be extremely welcoming to newcomers. My interests are gardening, crafting, walking, birdwatching, and exploring the area with Rosie my King Charles Cavalier.
There is no shortage of things to do in the village and I am looking forward to supporting the community in any way that I can.

Telephone: 01508 538921

Cllr Joanne Norris Cllr Joanne Norris
Cllr Paul Francis Cllr Paul Francis
Cllr Jack Trutch Cllr Jack Trutch
Cllr John Sayles Cllr John Sayles